Legacy Society Members

Gregory J. and Mona Anderson


Roger C. and Mary Anderson

Sergio Archangelsky


Joseph E. and Nancy L. Armstrong

James Basinger


Jerry M. and Carol C. Baskin 

Randall James Bayer


Beverly J. Brown and Jerome P. Deno

Leo P. Bruederle


Diane Byers

Clyde L. Calvin and Carol A. Wilson


 Jason Cantley

Russell Chapman

Marian Chau

Lynn G. Clark


James Cohen

Janice Coons


Ranessa Cooper

Theresa Culley


Roger del Moral

Nancy G. and Ronald Dengler


Pamela Diggle and William (Ned) Friedman

David Dobbins


Heidi E. M. Dobson

Michael Donoghue

Jeff and Jane Doyle

Michele Dudash and Charles Fenster


W. Hardy Eshbaugh

Jack B. Fisher


Carole T. Gee

Patricia G. Gensel


J.Phil Gibson

Jonathan Giddens


Tom Givnish

Uromi Manage Goodale


Morgan Gostel and Manuela Dal Forno

Alan and Shirley Graham


Andrew M. Greller

Richard I. Greyson


Christopher and Marsha Haufler

Ann Hirsch and Stefan J. Kirchanski


Kent E. Holsinger

Francis Hueber


Judy Jernstedt

Cynthia Jones


Richard Keating

Kathleen Keeler


Sandra Knapp

Margaret (Maggie) Koehler Sporck

David W. Lee

Philip M. Lintilhac


Amy Litt

Sukkuan Liu

Marilyn D. Loveless

Gene Mapes


Chris and Rachel Martine

James McDaniel


Angela and Kevin McDonnell

David J. and Esther McLaughlin


Rachel Meyer

Arlee Montalvo


Clifford W. Morden

Constance Nozzolillo


Richard Olmstead

J.Chris Pires


Chelsea Pretz

Tom Ranker and Genie Trapp

Peter and Patricia Raven

Karen S. Renzaglia and Sons


Jennifer H. Richards

Robert Ross


Scott D. Russell

Ann K. Sakai and Stephen G. Weller


Kristina Schierenbeck and James Eckert

Edward and Sandy Schneider


J. William and Jane Shen Schopf

James L. Jr. and Marilyn Seago


Beryl B. Simpson

Judith and Lawrence Skog


Krissa Skogen

Selena Y. Smith


Pamela and Douglas Soltis

Chelsea Specht


David Spooner

William L. Stern


Janet Steven

Janice and Dennis Stevenson


Marshall and Sara Sundberg

Janice C. and Edward C. Swab


David Tank

Mackenzie Taylor

Sally L. Taylor

Anitra Thorhaug


Shirley Tucker

Gordon Uno


Judy Verbeke and Rick Heupel

Seana Walsh


Norman Wickett

Joe Williams and Ana Gonclaves

Andi Wolfe