## Election committee report

**ELECTION COMMITTEE** (3 appointed members; 3 year terms) Andi Wolfe (2020), Past President, Chair; Email: wolfe.205@osu.edu)

- Brad Ruhfel (2020): Email: ruhfel@umich.edu
- Chelsea Specht (2022): Email cds266@cornell.edu
- Shannon Straub (2023): Email: straub@hws.edu
- Rachel Spicer (2021), Secretary, ex officio: Email: Rspicer@conncoll.edu
- Chelsea Pretz, *Student Representative* (2022): Email: Chelsea.pretz@coloradu.edu

The election committee solicited nominations for open board positions at the beginning of 2020. At the beginning of February, the committee ranked all the nominations to come up with a slate of nominees for the election. The ballot consisted of:

#### **President-Elect**

Michael J. Donoghue - elected Marshall D. Sundberg Joseph H. Williams

# **Program Director**

Morgan Gostel Melanie Link-Perez - elected

## **Director-at-Large for Development**

Jennifer Cruse-Sanders - elected Ed Schneider

#### **Director-at-Large for Human**

Muriel Poston Chelsea Specht - elected

## **Student Rep**

Shawn Thomas Imena Valdes – elected

Note: due to a typo for Shannon Straub's email address, I was unable to contact her by email, and was also unable to reach her by phone. Her term on the committee will be extended by one year.