Corresponding Members Committee: The Corresponding Members Committee consisted of Cynthia Jones (Past President and Chair), Linda Watson and Andi Wolfe.

The committee did not meet because there were no external nominations for Corresponding Members this year.

In response to discussion by the Board for proposed language changes in the outdated description of Corresponding Members in the By-Laws, the Corresponding Members committee will revise the description and present the revised descriptions to the Board for an upcoming meeting in the fall

Respectfully submitted,

Cynthia Jones Past President July 12, 2022